Star Trek (1966)

These are autographs from the main crew of the original series of Star Trek. Some photos were taken from behind glass, really didn't want to take them out...

Main Crew

William Shatner as Captain James T. Kirk
Leonard Nimoy as Mr. Spock
Deforest Kelley as Dr. McCoy
James Doohan as Scotty
Walker Koenig as Ensign Chekov
George Takei as Lt. Sulu
Nichelle Nichols as Lt. Uhura

Regulars and Guest Stars 

Grace Lee Whitney as Ensign Rand

Keith Andes as Akuta ("The Apple")

From Star Trek III: The Search for Spock

Robin Curtis as Lt. Saavik

No comments:

Post a Comment

You may also enjoy these props from the collection:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...