The Hammer Story
The Authorised History Of Hammer Films: Limited Edition, signed

A signed and limited edition (#273/600) of "The Hammer Story", signed by:

Barbara Shelley - The Gorgon (1964), Dracula, Prince of Darkness (1965), Rasputin, the Mad Monk (1966), Quatermass and the Pit (1967) 
Caroline Munro - The Abominable Dr. Phibes (1971), Dr. Phibes Rises Again (1972), Dracula AD 1972 (1972), The Golden Voyage of Sinbad (1974), At the Earth's Core (1976) 
Ingrid Pitt - The Vampire Lovers (1970), Countess Dracula (1971), The Wicker Man (1973)
Madeline Smith - The Vampire Lovers (1970), Theatre of Blood (1973)
Martine Beswick - One Million Years B.C. (1966), Dr. Jekyll and Sister Hyde (1971) 
Valerie Leon - Blood from the Mummy's Tomb (1971)


No comments:

Post a Comment

You may also enjoy these props from the collection:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...