Star Trek: Voyager (1995)
Original cast-signed script for "Warhead"

This 53 page production script is titled "Warhead" and is dated February 25, 1999, for episode 25 of season 5. Written by Michael Taylor and Kenneth Biller, the script has been autographed on the cover by:

  • Kate Mulgrew (Captain Kathryn Janeway)
  • Robert Beltran (Chakotay)
  • Roxann Dawson (B'Elanna Torres)
  • Robert Duncan McNeill (Tom Paris)
  • Ethan Phillips (Neelix)
  • Robert Picardo (The Doctor)
  • Tim Russ (Tuvok)
  • Garrett Wang (Harry Kim)
  • Jeri Ryan (Seven of Nine)

Although the Internet (and mostly eBay) is full of signed scripts, 99% of them are fake. This particular one has impeccable provenance, having been purchased from ScreenUsed.

"Assemble the staff. We're going to find a way to outsmart a smart bomb."
                                                                - Captain Janeway, to Chakotay

No comments:

Post a Comment

You may also enjoy these props from the collection:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...